Lexus of Nashville 
Formerly Lexus of Nashville North - Now Open Downtown - I-65 & Rosa L. Parks Blvd

Meet Our Associates

 
MANAGEMENT

J.R. Roper
General Manager
jroper@nashvillelexus.com

Mike Davenport
Assistant General Manager
mdavenport@nashvillelexus.com

William Berryman
Fixed Operations Director
wberryman@nashvillelexus.com

Thomas Arena
General Sales Manager 
tarena@nashvillelexus.com

Wade Rader
Pre-Owned Sales Manager 
wrader@nashvillelexus.com

Brandon Barnes
Sales Manager
bbarnes@nashvillelexus.com

Beth Denton
Ecommerce Director
bdenton@nashvillelexus.com

Julia Robertson
Business Manager 
jrobertson@nashvillelexus.com

Josue Muraira
Business Manager
jmuraira@nashvillelexus.com

John Spoto
Service Manager
jspoto@nashvillelexus.com
 

Tyler Kennedy
Parts Manager
tkennedy@nashvillelexus.com
 

Harold Brien
Valet Services Manager
hbrien@nashvillelexus.com

Brooke Penfield
Inventory Manager 
bpenfield@nashvillelexus.com
SALES

Juan Aguilar
Sales Consultant
jaguilar@nashvillelexus.com

Jesse Baker
Sales Consultant
jbaker@nashvillelexus.com

Lewis BeCoats
Sales Consultant
lbecoats@nashvillelexus.com

Judge John Brown
Sales Consultant
jbrown@nashvillelexus.com

Joseph Chargois
Sales Consultant
jchargois@nashvillelexus.com

Derek Jablonski
Sales Consultant
djablonski@nashvillelexus.com

Trish Jones
Sales Consultant
tjones@nashvillelexus.com

Alisha LeFevre
Sales Consultant
alefevre@nashvillelexus.com

Dave Lenahan
Sales Consultant
dlenahan@nashvillelexus.com

Pam Michaud
Sales Consultant
pmichaud@nashvillelexus.com
LEXUS TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST


Will Brown
  Lexus Technology Specialist
wbrown@nashvillelexus.com

Justin Goleno
  Lexus Technology Specialist/
Graphic Design
jgoleno@nashvillelexus.com
SERVICE

Josh Daugherty
  Service Advisor
jdaugherty@nashvillelexus.com

Jim Henley
Service Advisor
jhenley@nashvillelexus.com

Danny Presley
Service Advisor
dpresley@nashvillelexus.com

Rick Sullivan
Service Advisor
rsullivan@nashvillelexus.com