Lexus of Nashville 
 Downtown - I-65 & Rosa L. Parks Blvd | Sales & Service  (615) 868-4400

Meet Our Associates

 
MANAGEMENT

William Berryman
Fixed Operations Director
wberryman@nashvillelexus.com

Thomas Arena
General Sales Manager 
tarena@nashvillelexus.com

Paul Southern
Pre-Owned Sales Manager 
psouthern@nashvillelexus.com

Brandon Barnes
Sales Manager
bbarnes@nashvillelexus.com

Julia Robertson
Business Manager 
jrobertson@nashvillelexus.com

Steve Iler
Service Manager
siler@nashvillelexus.com

Tyler Kennedy
Parts Manager
tkennedy@nashvillelexus.com 

Harold Brien
Valet Services Manager
hbrien@nashvillelexus.com

Brooke Penfield
Inventory Manager
bpenfield@nashvillelexus.com
SALES

Lewis BeCoats
Sales & Leasing Consultant
lbecoats@nashvillelexus.com

Judge John Brown
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jbrown@nashvillelexus.com

Joseph Chargois
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jchargois@nashvillelexus.com
 
Trent Dewberry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tdewberry@nashvillelexus.com

Derek Jablonski
Sales & Leasing Consultant
djablonski@nashvillelexus.com

Alisha LeFevre
Sales & Leasing Consultant
alefevre@nashvillelexus.com

Dave Lenahan
Sales  & Leasing Consultant
dlenahan@nashvillelexus.com

Pam Michaud
Sales & Leasing Consultant
pmichaud@nashvillelexus.com
SERVICE

Josh Daugherty
  Service Advisor
jdaugherty@nashvillelexus.com

Danny Presley
Service Advisor
dpresley@nashvillelexus.com

Chris Anderson
Service Advisor
canderson@nashvillelexus.com

Thomas Broadrick
Service Advisor
tbroadrick@nashvillelexus.com
LEXUS TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST

Justin Goleno
  Lexus Technology Specialist
jgoleno@nashvillelexus.com