Lexus of Nashville 
 Downtown - I-65 & Rosa L. Parks Blvd | Sales & Service  (615) 868-4400

Meet Our Associates

 
MANAGEMENT
 

John Bruns
General Manager
johnb@nashvillelexus.com

Larry Conidaris
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
lconidaris@nashvillelexus.com
 

William Berryman
Fixed Operations Director
wberryman@nashvillelexus.com

Thomas Arena
General Sales Manager 
tarena@nashvillelexus.com

Paul Southern
Finance Director
psouthern@nashvillelexus.com

Brandon Barnes
Sales Manager
bbarnes@nashvillelexus.com

Julia Robertson
Business Manager 
jrobertson@nashvillelexus.com

Steve Iler
Service Manager
siler@nashvillelexus.com

Tyler Kennedy
Parts Manager
tkennedy@nashvillelexus.com 

Harold Brien
Valet Services Manager
hbrien@nashvillelexus.com

Brooke Penfield
Inventory Manager
bpenfield@nashvillelexus.com

SALES
 

Lewis BeCoats
Sales & Leasing Consultant
lbecoats@nashvillelexus.com

Judge John Brown
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jbrown@nashvillelexus.com

Joseph Chargois
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jchargois@nashvillelexus.com
 
Trent Dewberry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tdewberry@nashvillelexus.com

Derek Jablonski
Sales & Leasing Consultant
djablonski@nashvillelexus.com

Alena Adkinson
Sales & Leasing Consultant
aadkinson@nashvillelexus.com

Dave Lenahan
Sales  & Leasing Consultant
dlenahan@nashvillelexus.com

Pam Michaud
Sales & Leasing Consultant
pmichaud@nashvillelexus.com

Derrek Wright
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dwright@nashvillelexus.com

Greg Williams
Sales  & Leasing Consultant
gwilliams@nashvillelexus.com

Marcos Santana
Sales & Leasing Consultant
msantana@nashvillelexus.com
 

SERVICE
 

Josh Daugherty
  Service Advisor
jdaugherty@nashvillelexus.com

Danny Presley
Service Advisor
dpresley@nashvillelexus.com

Stacia Hogg
  Service Advisor
shogg@nashvillelexus.com

Chris Anderson
Service Advisor
canderson@nashvillelexus.com
 
 
LEXUS TECHNOLOGY SPECIALIST
 

Justin Goleno
  Lexus Technology Specialist
jgoleno@nashvillelexus.com