Customer Testimonials

We have happy customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase of my 2021 Lexus IS 350. The process was fast with little to no haggling involved. Nival is A+++ with customer service. Very happy repeat customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Why I continue to do business with Lexus. Customer service is unmatched in the industry in my opinion. Drew and Brian were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and helpful with the purchase... I have already referred a friend to Michelle that’s interested in a new Lexus...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a typical car buying experience. Tyler Shepard was a pleasure to work with from the first email to the follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my experience excellent. I would recommend him and this dealership Joe and Remon were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales consultant. It was a smooth decision and the financial officer was quick and efficient. Thank you for a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs did a great job working with me on my car purchase. Both were very professional and responded quickly to all of my questions during the process. I was very impressed with Tyler's willingness to go the extra mile, his level of service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We bought our very first Lexus yesterday and it was an amazing experience! We worked with Jake at Cool Springs Lexus and had such a wonderful experience. He made sure we knew all the bells and whistles and how everything worked before leaving with our car. The price was very fair and we are just so happy. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

I called and Spoke to Michelle Hunt, a lease specialist. I gave her a daunting task; take a trade that was $10K upside down, and fair credit, and get me a NX300 . It took she and her managers no time to do this, approve me, for the vehicle I wanted. The day we test drove, was a Saturday. A Beautiful Showroom. Greeted wonderfully and promptly put in a vehicle for me and my wife to drive. We had left a deposit and planned to come the following week, as a particular price point was achieved on a car located at ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I was looking to buy a new Lexus and I was introduced to Joe Aikens by phone. I told Joe what I was looking for, and after a few conversations, Joe found my dream car! As a single woman I was afraid of being “hassled” but that was absolutely not the case. Joe was very friendly, polite, and listened to what I wanted in the car, not what they had on the lot to sell. Thank you Joe and Brian for an awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had the best experience at Lexus of Nashville! Romaine, Roman and all others made me feel like family. The process of buying a car was super easy and a very positive experience. I was treated so good that I look forward to going back to see the new fruit met. I HIGHLY recommend Lexus of Nashville and go see Romaine! He ROCKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It’s been a while since I have been this happy. I’m in the military and just returned from an 11 month deployment and throughout the entire deployment I told myself I was going to get a vehicle when the deployment was over but I am extremely overfastidious, “I’m not afraid to say it's difficult to please me.” I returned from deployment and visited seven car dealerships before something led me to Lexus of Nashville. My initial visit i looked at some vehicles and left but something told me to go back so I returned. I walked around ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

These guys met every need in a buying experience that I expected. I am pleased and feel completely comfortable recommending them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Nival was fantastic to work with and very personable! He met us a couple days in a row to look at all options. We made the joke of wanting a bow on the crossover if I purchase and he delivered! I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased an RX350 from Romaine Clue. He did an absolutely fantastic job - both for the sale and the follow-up. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will bend over backwards to ensure that you as a customer are getting good service. I have purchased a number of cars through the years but he is the first sales person who has continued to follow up AFTER the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Excellent salesman- Navil Macid, friendly, fair, and no nonsense. Understood what I was looking for and took good care of me. Bought the only car I truly looked at and test drove.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Such an incredible shopping experience! I was able to shop online and complete most all details before arriving to the dealership. Michael (sales) was phenomenal....he ensured my questions were answered, and just provided me with an overall exceptional shopping experience. When you think Lexus...you expect luxury and first class....well, Michael exemplified just that!! 🙂 Thank you Michael for everything and for working hard for me. Remon was incredible too! He was very professional and took extra care of me.....not only did he me inform me of the products/financing, but he just spoke from a level of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I came to this dealership in Nashville, Tn. on Rosa Parks blvd. for a recall on my 2015 Lexus. My customer service agent was above outstanding and exceded my expectations by far. It was far better than my experience at the Mercedes Benz dealership ! My consultants name was Logan Lewis and he was the uttermost professional! I was loaned a car complimentary ( a very nice new vehicle at that!) while they serviced my Vehicle recall for free. When they finished the service , my vehicle was washed and full of gas. I was very impressed of the curtesy and expertise of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Patrick Stum took good care of us, with the purchase of our 2020 Lexus GX. From the moment I emailed the dealership, he was very prompt at contacting me. I give him 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Incredibly friendly and very laid back. Relaxed atmosphere that made the entire car buying experience enjoyable from beginning to to end. Greg was very thorough and made us feel very confident, important, and comfortable throughout our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

I came to Romaine, my salesman, and he took me for a test drive, answered questions about the car and worked with me on the price. I appreciate his patience. Romen was also very helpful with deciding what other services I may need in the future. Wonderful experience with Lexus of Nashville! I will recommend to friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Truly a pleasure to work with Greg Williams at Lexus of Nashville. Friendly professionalism from start to finish. Highly recommend, and will certainly be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

My experience with Lexus of Cool Springs was great! Brian Stanley, our sale consultant was “awesome.” Not only was he knowledgeable in all functions of the Lexus , but he was kind, polite and patient! I give Brian a 5 rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My husband bought me a 2019 Lexus GX 460 , my sale person was Romaine Clue, he was very nice and patient, you can tell he likes his job and . He deserves a bonus pay. Thank you Romaine and I will be back soon for the LX 570.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Didn’t take me long to really see This Dealership was busy as a bee In about an hour I left with a smile The great new Lexus made my trip worthwhile!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

My experience at Lexus of Cool Springs was wonderful from start to finish. Tyler was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly! I highly recommend these guys! 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Lincoln MKC that I had located on CarGurus. I feel fortunate to have been connected to Romaine Clue when calling for an appointment to see the vehicle. He was knowledgeable and most helpful (no high pressure salesman). Highly recommend. I also financed the vehicle through Lexus and Mr. Eissa made this process simple, and worked to get financing comparable to my credit union.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

My experience buying a 2020 RX350L from this dealership was first rate from start to finish. Tyler Shepard was an absolute delight to work with on our long distance purchase. He was professional, extremely helpful and so easy to work with - making the whole sales process easy and comfortable. As we picked up the car on our way driving through Nashville, he expedited the sale process and spent as much time as we needed on “instruction”. Excellent service, including the staff member in finance. I highly recommend Tyler and this dealership, and will certainly contact him for any future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I would definitely recommend Lexus of Nashville to my friends and family. The entire process was just as you would want the car buying experience to be--responsive, courteous, communicative, professional, and service- oriented. My sales representative, Nival, ensured that all of my questions were answered and took good care of me from beginning to end. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and can confidently recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Lexus of Cool Springs is an excellent dealership, Derek Butler was the salesman that goes the extra mile to make car buying experience none stressful. There’s is an elite group of people at this Dealership that truly makes you feel like a part of the Lexus family, thank you. Sincerely Johnnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle and had the great pleasure of working with Romaine Clue. He was incredibly patient, very thorough and never made me feel pressured into buying. Romaine made me feel confident in my purchase and made the car buying experience a good one for once! I would highly recommend him anytime! He cares about the customer and it shows!!! Lexus is lucky to have a salesman to represent them in such a manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Paul Hale was the best to deal with. It was seamless, easy with No pressure! He also helped with all the features and set up anything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I have been searching for a used Lexus 450H for many months. I have been searching on my own b:c I really did not want to deal with a sales person. After months of no luck, I broke down and called my local dealership. I am so thankful Paul Hale answered. He was very helpful and responsive yet not pushy. Even though the sale is over, he continues to follow up to my questions. I would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville and Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I bought this car from out of state and it was an easy straight forward process. I worked with David and he was great, one of the best customer service experiences I have had over my 30 plus years buying cars. If you need a car give them a call

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

This was one of the best buying experiences I've had buying a car. I bought this from out of state and had no issues at all. The dealership was even nice enough to pick me up at the airport when I flew in to pick up my car. David was very easy to communicate with and answered every question I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I was referred to your dealership from a friend of mine in North Alabama who had dealt with Terry Bodiford. I located a Certified model from the website and called to Terry. Told him that I had a 2014 to trade and to work on the numbers. He called back with numbers that worked for me and drove to Cool Springs and traded cars. It was that easy. I will share Terry and my experience with others. Great job Terry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Fantastic is all I have to say! The service and overall experience was great! I highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs for anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Romaine is an outstanding salesman whom provides excellent customer service. We were very happy with the service he provided during our recent purchase. His detail knowledge of the Lexus vehicles exemplifies excellence. Because of Romaine, I will recommend Lexus of Nashville to my family and friends. Thanks, Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This was my 5th , both New and Certified, Lexus purchase. Lexus autos are amazing and so was my salesperson Romaine Clue. This was my first purchase at this Lexus store and will not be my last. I am the typical picky engineer and Romaine was quick to answer all my questions. His knowledge of the vehicle (RX) was spot on. Negotiations were quick and to the point. Romaine made this a pleasurable experience and went out of his way to fulfill my needs. I highly recommend both the Dealership and Romaine for your next Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

They are trying to find my wife a car that she is wanting. They both worked very hard trying to make her welcome and looking for the right car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I had the best car buying experience of my life at Lexus of Nashville thanks to Romaine Smith Clue. My fiancé and I were in Nashville on a weekend trip and decided to stop by the dealership to browse as we’d been kicking around the idea of buying a new car. We’re pretty savvy shoppers and aren’t afraid to travel far and wide for the best deal on a vehicle, but the way we were treated by Romaine and all the staff at Lexus of Nashville was the difference maker! Romaine is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I had the best car buying experience of my life at Lexus of Nashville thanks to Romaine Smith Clue. My fiancé and I were in Nashville on a weekend trip and decided to stop by the dealership to browse as we’d been kicking around the idea of buying a new car. We’re pretty savvy shoppers and aren’t afraid to travel far and wide for the best deal on a vehicle, but the way we were treated by Romaine and all the staff at Lexus of Nashville was the difference maker! Romaine is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Romaine is the best guy. He did everything for us and we never had to lift a finger. The sales department was on point as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Romaine Clue is the best salesman we’ve ever worked with. He was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and truly helped us make the perfect vehicle choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Romaine is friendly, knowledgeable and was very honest with us. He helped us and educated us tremendously. I would recommend him highly and won’t ask for anyone else in the future. We are extremely happy with the choice of vehicle that he helped us make!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Romaine Smith Clue treated me as I was purchasing a $50,000 car I bought a Honda from him. If you know anything about sales and customer service people purchase the relationship. Romaine created a life long relationship with me. . From the moment he answered my phone call to the moment he handed me the keys I felt like royal and respected as a women purchasing a car. Lexus of Nashville creates an atmosphere of calm and luxury even when buying a Honda. My next car will be a Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I had the most amazing experience working with Romaine! Knowledgeable, patient, persistent in finding what I wanted, and very professional! He made sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I cannot say enough for the wonderful experience my sister and I had at your dealership, owe everything to Paul Hale and Elijah Richard, who treated us with the utmost respect and consideration, they made us feel like family. Thanks to these two wonderful gentlemen my sister is now proud owner of brand new Lexus. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Today we went into the dealership to trade my mid-size vehicle for a Denali the dealership had just taken in on trade. We met with Ryan Nieves and immediately I just loved him. So kind and easy to work with. We told him what we wanted for our trade in and he made the entire process so easy. Being in sales myself I really appreciated him even more. Both he and Jacob Collins in finance were phenomenal. I'd absolutely refer my family members and friends to Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

First car buying experience was amazing! They really went above and beyond. Doug went out of his way to make sure the car looked great and even helped us get the car to our house! Great price and overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Romaine Clue was the best salesman I’ve ever met with. Courteous, interested in what you wanted, willing to go the extra mile to give you all the knowledge he has about Lexus cars. Just an easy, professional process to buy a car through him. Lexus of Nashville outstanding business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

I searched the internet for an automobile that I felt would meet my expectations. I sought and found several possible 2016 Lexus RX 350's at Lexus of Nashville. I contacted the dealership and was accommodated by a sales associate, David Haley. We met, I settled on a vehicle, and went through the buying process. David Haley made this process the easiest of any vehicle purchase I have ever made. David was the consummate professional. Should you ever wish to purchase a vehicle from Lexus of Nashville, make sure you ask for and do business with David Haley.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Arrived to test drive/buy an L/Certified 2019 GS350. It had already sold. The sales consultant and sales manager asked if I would purchase a new GS350 for the same price. I received maximum value for my LS trade-in and paid less than $1000 more than I would have for a 2018 GS350 with 12K miles at CarMax.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

We had an appointment to test drive an L/Certified 2019 GS350 with 1200 miles. Unfortunately it was not marked as hold and sold the previous evening. The sales consultant talked to the sales manager who asked if would buy a new GS for the same price. Yes. I received maximum trade-in value for my LS (I'm downsizing) and paid less than $1K more than for a 2018 GS with 12K miles we looked at at CarMax.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Process was easy and simple, salesman was great, no run around, no false promises, said he would try and help me and he along with his team made the buying process great. Would definitely recommend and come back for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

This was our first time buying with Lexus of Nashville - we typically do business with Carmax . We found the staff, facilities,buying process and follow up very professional. We enjoyed working with Greg Williams too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Very pleasant experience, the salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to all of our concerns and demands. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or stranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Mark Smith is our service consultant and he is outstanding! He is professional, courteous, and ensures excellent, prompt service. Having superior service is an important factor in selecting a brand and Mark’s excellence will lead us to buy another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

They worked with me to get the exact car that I want it at the exact price. Everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and friendly. They even stayed at then 30 extra minutes after closing time to finish up my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Both the sales person and the lady that followed up with the paperwork were outstanding. They were determined to help me find the car that met my needs at a price that met my needs. They even kept the dealership open 30 minutes after it closed to complete everything since I was from out of town. An outstanding experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

He’s very friendly, great service . Answered all my questions about the car I wanted to get . He made sure I was getting what I wanted . I highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

It was a pleasure to meet Sam Ballard! His kind and professional demeanor created a friendly environment. He addressed all of my concerns and was so ever patient with me. I probably asked him a million questions. He went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Sam Ballard is the epitome of professionalism and Lexus knowledge. The environment was stress free and I did not feel pressured to buy. Sam made it a fun and relaxing day. I am pleased overall with my experience at Lexus of Nashville and with my Lexus purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Doug Kevern made my buying experience hassle-free from start to finish. I had an appointment @10 and was out by 12.Buying a new Lexus from Lexus of Nashville was a great choice..Thanks Doug

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

It took a couple of weeks, but they were committed to helping me find the right car for the right price. Thanks Lexus of Nashville for getting me into a new EX 350 F Sport. What an amazing car for the price!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Was interested in a certified pre owned GS 350 F Sport and took a test drive. The sales team at Lexus worked hard to figure out how I could own the car but we couldn't agree on the price. However, they were committed to figuring out how to make me happy and offered some great solutions - eventually we landed on the new ES 350. Thanks to a great APR and dedicated sales team (Derrick, Wayne and Greg) I am the proud owner of a new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

Lewis at Lexus of Nashville went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase of a new 2019 Lexus GX! This is a great dealership!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I told Doug Kevern exactly what I was looking for (price, style, features, etc...) and he delivered. He went the extra mile to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and more. He even went as far as to call me while he was seated in the vehicle to tell me about it’s features. Awesome customer service! Thanks Doug & Derrick! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

A very positive car buying experience, Thank You Joseph Chargois for your kind & professional assistance with this purchase. Thanks to all at Lexus of Nashville, it takes everyone there to make this the special place it is.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2019

A pleasure to do business with felt at home the moment I walked in. Thanks to Joseph Chargois who is very kind ,professional and courteous. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used auto , no matter the price all are treated the same. Thanks to all the staff for making this a very relaxing experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

What a great experience! Called on a Saturday morning and spoke with a manager who got me over to Tiffany Burton. Tiffany was nothing but professional the whole way through. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! Will definitely be back for repeat business!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2019

Called on a Saturday morning. Tiffany Burton was very friendly and helpful. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I needed! I will definitely be returning for repeat business!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Tiffany located a new LX570 with the desired amenities & color scheme in a short period of time. Her attention to our requirements & timeframe to purchase was 1st class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Very good service by Lewis. Knowledgeable and precise, I would recommend Lewis to anyone buying a Lexus. Te dealership facility is clean neat and accessible

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

Called before traveling to Nashville from Clarksville about two used cars. Tiffany Burton was our Lexus representative who had everything ready to show us when we arrived. Tiffany was awesome, answered all our questions and made this a smooth process. The facility was very nice, great waiting area. If in the market again, will not hesitate to contact Tiffany again.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

Great car buying experience. Nice comfortable showroom and lounge, professional and respectful staff. Not difficult to work with on pricing. Certified used cars have excellent warranties.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 9, 2019

Greg Williams sold me a great used Lexus. 15 years old and still looks and rides good. I’ll be returning for my next Lexus purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Lexus of Nashville. Both times our salesman has been Lewis BeCoats who is professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Both times was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Jean-Pierre and Lewis teamed up and assisted me in the purchase of my new Lexus. They listened, were informative and very straight-forward. I had a great experience. I am pleased to be a part of the Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

Jean-Pierre and Lewis teamed up and assisted me in the purchase of my new Lexus. They listened, were informative and very straight-forward. I had a great experience. I am pleased to be a part of the Lexus family!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Special Thank you to Romaine for going over, above and beyond to make my car buying experience enjoyable! Also Joseph for answering all of my questions, the test drive and making sure all my needs were met. Thanks to Wayne for accommodating those final touches. You guys rock!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Lewis was excellent to work with - extremely patient with us! At end of day, we got the SUV we wanted in the right color combo with the right options. Very pleased with trade-in value on the current Lexus we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Got a fair and reasonable offer - Greg Williams was an excellent sales consultant and very helpful. Very pleased with the overall process. Despite my excellent credit, my rate was a little above market on the loan, but I think the finance guy was just trying to make a little extra for his dealership so that was a little frustrating. But again, overall a great experience and I would certainly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2019

Overall a great experience-Greg Williams was an extremely helpful sales consultant. Quickly reached a fair and reasonable offer for both parties and everyone was a pleasure to work with. Only small hiccup was with the financing as I was given a slightly above market rate which wasn’t a huge impact on the payment, but a little frustrating - I think the finance rep just wanted to make a little more money for the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Tiffany Burton, was an amazing! I’ve never actually made a vehicle purchase from a car dealership and was a little nervous but Tiffany went above and beyond and that WOWed me. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Burton at Lexus of Nashville for any vehicle need!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2019

Tiffany Burton, was an amazing! I’ve never actually made a vehicle purchase from a car dealership and was a little nervous but Tiffany went above and beyond and that WOWed me. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Burton at Lexus of Nashville for any vehicle need!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Lewis was very conscious of my time throughout the process. He went far and beyond with the tutorial of the car. First class treatment all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Romaine Clue made my car buying experience stress free. He answered all my questions and added information about the car that has been very helpful. It’s my 3rd Lexus, but there’s always something new to learn. I knew what I wanted, so he showed me the cars of my choice. No pressure, stress free, professional and friendly......thanks Romaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Lewis BeCoats exceeded our expectations! He’s exceptionally professional! He patiently answered all our queries without us feeling pressured. He went above and beyond of his work standards. He provided us with amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Joseph Chargois is a 1st class professional, he listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. He was attentive without being pushy, which I value! My only complaint is that the dealership did not detail the inside of the car at all. I didn't notice since the car was inside when I was looking at it but when I got it home and in daylight...wow! It was obvious that the back window had not been touched since it was put in service, all screens/surfaced left a trail when I ran my finger over it....the leather ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2018

I am happy with everything except that the inside of the car had not been detailed at all. I rarely buy a used car and it was inside the building so the lack of cleaning on the inside was not obvious until I got it home with day light. I do not believe one thing had been cleaned on the inside, which is going to require some elbow grease on my part. Yes, I could take it back to them but I live 125 miles from the dealership....with no plans to be in that area any time soon. Somebody goofed, ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2018

My experience with Derrick was super from beginning to end. He helped to make this purchase seem less frustrating. When I left with my new car I felt knowledgeable about how to operate it because Derek spend a lot of time going over a lot of the details of the car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

This dealership treats you as first class customer now matter your purchase price. From first interaction with Derrick and Greg to the final sale of vehicle was awesome. The finance department was excellent to work with! Very easy to work with and eager to please customers! I will do business again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2018

Derrick and Greg were beyond attentitive to my every need! They made the process suprisingly simple and so easy to work with. I will be back!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

We had such a helpful salesperson, and I will be a return customer forever. Romaine was such a delight and helpul individual. I will tell everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2018

Lewis was more than helpful and kind. He was willing to listen to my concerns and help the process move along efficiently. He took the time to help meet with me and even came in on his day off to take care of me.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2018

Derrick Wright and Doug were great to work with. Derrick was so knowledgeable and was very patient with me while I was trying to decide which vehicle I really wanted to buy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Whole experience starting with our sales rep, Greg Williams, was great. The facility, people and professionalism was a pleasure for us. We would recommend to our friends. and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2018

Lewis BeCoats continued with his tradition of providing the ultimate customer service experience. This was my third Lease and I couldn’t have been more pleased with his courteous, professional and patient level of service!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Lewis BeCoats II was our sales consultant. Lewis work with us on our purchase of a Lexus SUV. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and patient.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review