Customer Testimonials

We have happy customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Logan did an excellent job assisting me with the repair of the air bag wiring damaged by mouse eating the wires and wiring harness on my 2010 Lexus RX350! He was extremely considerate of me when my insurance company took longer than they originally told me to have an adjuster contact Lexus Nashville. Logan allowed me to keep the loaner provided as a courtesy of Lexus Nashville instead of requiring me to return the loaner and then rent a rental car until the adjuster was able to confirm coverage of the wiring damage. Loga was extremely professional and contacted me several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My Lexus was totaled by drag racers on a busy Sunday afternoon on I-285, Atlanta. Butler of Atlanta, Chris, was especially helpful. I went back to Lexus in Cool Springs who had serviced my car for years. James Ebert, service manager, was helpful and connected me with Terry Milam in sales who found me an awesome 350Rx to replace my 400h. Needless to say it is hard to buy a used car at this time - so while I did not have a vehicle Terry loaned me his personal vehicle. Service does not get much better than this!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My wife and I went into the dealership while in town from KY looking for a Lexus RX 350. We called the dealership to ask about a RX 350 that was online. We spoke with Romaine and he was very up beat and willing to assist us with our search. We then decided to make our way to the dealership. Romaine also sent a walk around video prior to my arrival so I could see the vehicle due to it was a recent trade in and pics were not available online. Upon arrival we were met by Romaine and he had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Had the car ready when we wanted a test drive. Let us know when the car we wanted was available and had it all ready to go when we went to pick it up. Paperwork was fast and Jacob Motsinger was a very helpful salesman. He walked me through all of the features and explained everything. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lexus of Nashville holds it's reputation not only because of what it stands behind...but who stands in front of this wonderful dealership...and that person is the one and only Romaine Clue. He truly "is the man" in every way. His gentle and kind demeanor along with his professionalism, knowledge, easy to approach without feeling pressured but rather encouraging demeanor with such positive energy was all I needed to give me the utmost confidence without hesitation to make the right choice with my purchase of a 2019 certified ES 350. Romaine above and beyond approach along with his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

First of all, who writes a review for a place you didn’t end up purchasing a car from?: ME!!!, a very satisfied customer! After a month of on-line searching numerous dealers for a 2020 Subaru ‘ascent touring’, Lexus of Nashville not only had the best deal at a super low mileage, but they had the best trade in offer by over 50%! Importantly, the sales gentleman, Joseph, listened and didn’t give pushback when I asked if there is room to negotiate, he gave a personal face time video of the car, and then they even came down on price a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

While I have a couple of bones to pick with Toyota, which cannot be expressed in 25 words, I have nothing but praise for the dealership, and especially for Cade Ankney. He gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We were on a road trip from PA to Tennessee and Kentucky when we discovered out cruise control was not working. We set up an appointment to drop our car off while we were in the Nashville area for 2 days. Our service advisor Doug Davis could not have been nicer and the shuttle driver Robert was exceptional. They resolved the problem and even filled our tank (we reimbursed). There was a gas crisis at the time with the pipeline issue in May 2021 and were concerned we would not be able to find gas easily. They were so friendly and accommodating. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

All the folks at Lexus of Nashville were extremely helpful and accommodating. The salesman Romaine Clue went out of his way to get numerous photos and Video of the used 2018 Lexus, ES350 I purchased. The other salesman were also very helpful when Romaine Clue was not available. Mike Scism Helped with closing the deal in the absence of Romaine clue. The Sales Manager Jacob Collins and the Finance Manager Remon Eissa each spoke to me in Mr Scisms office to thank me and congratulate me on the purchase. I received a phone call the evening of the purchase to insure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase of my 2021 Lexus IS 350. The process was fast with little to no haggling involved. Nival is A+++ with customer service. Very happy repeat customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Why I continue to do business with Lexus. Customer service is unmatched in the industry in my opinion. Drew and Brian were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and helpful with the purchase... I have already referred a friend to Michelle that’s interested in a new Lexus...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a typical car buying experience. Tyler Shepard was a pleasure to work with from the first email to the follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my experience excellent. I would recommend him and this dealership Joe and Remon were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales consultant. It was a smooth decision and the financial officer was quick and efficient. Thank you for a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs did a great job working with me on my car purchase. Both were very professional and responded quickly to all of my questions during the process. I was very impressed with Tyler's willingness to go the extra mile, his level of service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We bought our very first Lexus yesterday and it was an amazing experience! We worked with Jake at Cool Springs Lexus and had such a wonderful experience. He made sure we knew all the bells and whistles and how everything worked before leaving with our car. The price was very fair and we are just so happy. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had the best experience at Lexus of Nashville! Romaine, Roman and all others made me feel like family. The process of buying a car was super easy and a very positive experience. I was treated so good that I look forward to going back to see the new fruit met. I HIGHLY recommend Lexus of Nashville and go see Romaine! He ROCKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It’s been a while since I have been this happy. I’m in the military and just returned from an 11 month deployment and throughout the entire deployment I told myself I was going to get a vehicle when the deployment was over but I am extremely overfastidious, “I’m not afraid to say it's difficult to please me.” I returned from deployment and visited seven car dealerships before something led me to Lexus of Nashville. My initial visit i looked at some vehicles and left but something told me to go back so I returned. I walked around ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

These guys met every need in a buying experience that I expected. I am pleased and feel completely comfortable recommending them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Nival was fantastic to work with and very personable! He met us a couple days in a row to look at all options. We made the joke of wanting a bow on the crossover if I purchase and he delivered! I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased an RX350 from Romaine Clue. He did an absolutely fantastic job - both for the sale and the follow-up. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will bend over backwards to ensure that you as a customer are getting good service. I have purchased a number of cars through the years but he is the first sales person who has continued to follow up AFTER the sale!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Such an incredible shopping experience! I was able to shop online and complete most all details before arriving to the dealership. Michael (sales) was phenomenal....he ensured my questions were answered, and just provided me with an overall exceptional shopping experience. When you think Lexus...you expect luxury and first class....well, Michael exemplified just that!! 🙂 Thank you Michael for everything and for working hard for me. Remon was incredible too! He was very professional and took extra care of me.....not only did he me inform me of the products/financing, but he just spoke from a level of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Patrick Stum took good care of us, with the purchase of our 2020 Lexus GX. From the moment I emailed the dealership, he was very prompt at contacting me. I give him 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Incredibly friendly and very laid back. Relaxed atmosphere that made the entire car buying experience enjoyable from beginning to to end. Greg was very thorough and made us feel very confident, important, and comfortable throughout our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

Truly a pleasure to work with Greg Williams at Lexus of Nashville. Friendly professionalism from start to finish. Highly recommend, and will certainly be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My husband bought me a 2019 Lexus GX 460 , my sale person was Romaine Clue, he was very nice and patient, you can tell he likes his job and . He deserves a bonus pay. Thank you Romaine and I will be back soon for the LX 570.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Didn’t take me long to really see This Dealership was busy as a bee In about an hour I left with a smile The great new Lexus made my trip worthwhile!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I would definitely recommend Lexus of Nashville to my friends and family. The entire process was just as you would want the car buying experience to be--responsive, courteous, communicative, professional, and service- oriented. My sales representative, Nival, ensured that all of my questions were answered and took good care of me from beginning to end. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and can confidently recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Lexus of Cool Springs is an excellent dealership, Derek Butler was the salesman that goes the extra mile to make car buying experience none stressful. There’s is an elite group of people at this Dealership that truly makes you feel like a part of the Lexus family, thank you. Sincerely Johnnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle and had the great pleasure of working with Romaine Clue. He was incredibly patient, very thorough and never made me feel pressured into buying. Romaine made me feel confident in my purchase and made the car buying experience a good one for once! I would highly recommend him anytime! He cares about the customer and it shows!!! Lexus is lucky to have a salesman to represent them in such a manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

Paul Hale was the best to deal with. It was seamless, easy with No pressure! He also helped with all the features and set up anything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I have been searching for a used Lexus 450H for many months. I have been searching on my own b:c I really did not want to deal with a sales person. After months of no luck, I broke down and called my local dealership. I am so thankful Paul Hale answered. He was very helpful and responsive yet not pushy. Even though the sale is over, he continues to follow up to my questions. I would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville and Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

I bought this car from out of state and it was an easy straight forward process. I worked with David and he was great, one of the best customer service experiences I have had over my 30 plus years buying cars. If you need a car give them a call

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I was referred to your dealership from a friend of mine in North Alabama who had dealt with Terry Bodiford. I located a Certified model from the website and called to Terry. Told him that I had a 2014 to trade and to work on the numbers. He called back with numbers that worked for me and drove to Cool Springs and traded cars. It was that easy. I will share Terry and my experience with others. Great job Terry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Fantastic is all I have to say! The service and overall experience was great! I highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs for anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Romaine is an outstanding salesman whom provides excellent customer service. We were very happy with the service he provided during our recent purchase. His detail knowledge of the Lexus vehicles exemplifies excellence. Because of Romaine, I will recommend Lexus of Nashville to my family and friends. Thanks, Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This was my 5th , both New and Certified, Lexus purchase. Lexus autos are amazing and so was my salesperson Romaine Clue. This was my first purchase at this Lexus store and will not be my last. I am the typical picky engineer and Romaine was quick to answer all my questions. His knowledge of the vehicle (RX) was spot on. Negotiations were quick and to the point. Romaine made this a pleasurable experience and went out of his way to fulfill my needs. I highly recommend both the Dealership and Romaine for your next Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

They are trying to find my wife a car that she is wanting. They both worked very hard trying to make her welcome and looking for the right car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I had the best car buying experience of my life at Lexus of Nashville thanks to Romaine Smith Clue. My fiancé and I were in Nashville on a weekend trip and decided to stop by the dealership to browse as we’d been kicking around the idea of buying a new car. We’re pretty savvy shoppers and aren’t afraid to travel far and wide for the best deal on a vehicle, but the way we were treated by Romaine and all the staff at Lexus of Nashville was the difference maker! Romaine is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Romaine is the best guy. He did everything for us and we never had to lift a finger. The sales department was on point as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Romaine is friendly, knowledgeable and was very honest with us. He helped us and educated us tremendously. I would recommend him highly and won’t ask for anyone else in the future. We are extremely happy with the choice of vehicle that he helped us make!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Romaine Smith Clue treated me as I was purchasing a $50,000 car I bought a Honda from him. If you know anything about sales and customer service people purchase the relationship. Romaine created a life long relationship with me. . From the moment he answered my phone call to the moment he handed me the keys I felt like royal and respected as a women purchasing a car. Lexus of Nashville creates an atmosphere of calm and luxury even when buying a Honda. My next car will be a Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

I had the most amazing experience working with Romaine! Knowledgeable, patient, persistent in finding what I wanted, and very professional! He made sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I cannot say enough for the wonderful experience my sister and I had at your dealership, owe everything to Paul Hale and Elijah Richard, who treated us with the utmost respect and consideration, they made us feel like family. Thanks to these two wonderful gentlemen my sister is now proud owner of brand new Lexus. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Today we went into the dealership to trade my mid-size vehicle for a Denali the dealership had just taken in on trade. We met with Ryan Nieves and immediately I just loved him. So kind and easy to work with. We told him what we wanted for our trade in and he made the entire process so easy. Being in sales myself I really appreciated him even more. Both he and Jacob Collins in finance were phenomenal. I'd absolutely refer my family members and friends to Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

First car buying experience was amazing! They really went above and beyond. Doug went out of his way to make sure the car looked great and even helped us get the car to our house! Great price and overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2019

Arrived to test drive/buy an L/Certified 2019 GS350. It had already sold. The sales consultant and sales manager asked if I would purchase a new GS350 for the same price. I received maximum value for my LS trade-in and paid less than $1000 more than I would have for a 2018 GS350 with 12K miles at CarMax.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Very pleasant experience, the salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to all of our concerns and demands. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or stranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2019

Mark Smith is our service consultant and he is outstanding! He is professional, courteous, and ensures excellent, prompt service. Having superior service is an important factor in selecting a brand and Mark’s excellence will lead us to buy another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

They worked with me to get the exact car that I want it at the exact price. Everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and friendly. They even stayed at then 30 extra minutes after closing time to finish up my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

He’s very friendly, great service . Answered all my questions about the car I wanted to get . He made sure I was getting what I wanted . I highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

It was a pleasure to meet Sam Ballard! His kind and professional demeanor created a friendly environment. He addressed all of my concerns and was so ever patient with me. I probably asked him a million questions. He went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Was interested in a certified pre owned GS 350 F Sport and took a test drive. The sales team at Lexus worked hard to figure out how I could own the car but we couldn't agree on the price. However, they were committed to figuring out how to make me happy and offered some great solutions - eventually we landed on the new ES 350. Thanks to a great APR and dedicated sales team (Derrick, Wayne and Greg) I am the proud owner of a new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2019

I told Doug Kevern exactly what I was looking for (price, style, features, etc...) and he delivered. He went the extra mile to ensure that I got exactly what I wanted in a vehicle and more. He even went as far as to call me while he was seated in the vehicle to tell me about it’s features. Awesome customer service! Thanks Doug & Derrick! You guys rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

A very positive car buying experience, Thank You Joseph Chargois for your kind & professional assistance with this purchase. Thanks to all at Lexus of Nashville, it takes everyone there to make this the special place it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

What a great experience! Called on a Saturday morning and spoke with a manager who got me over to Tiffany Burton. Tiffany was nothing but professional the whole way through. Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted! Will definitely be back for repeat business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019

Tiffany located a new LX570 with the desired amenities & color scheme in a short period of time. Her attention to our requirements & timeframe to purchase was 1st class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Very good service by Lewis. Knowledgeable and precise, I would recommend Lewis to anyone buying a Lexus. Te dealership facility is clean neat and accessible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Lexus of Nashville. Both times our salesman has been Lewis BeCoats who is professional, personable and extremely knowledgeable. Both times was a very pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2019

Jean-Pierre and Lewis teamed up and assisted me in the purchase of my new Lexus. They listened, were informative and very straight-forward. I had a great experience. I am pleased to be a part of the Lexus family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2019

Lewis was excellent to work with - extremely patient with us! At end of day, we got the SUV we wanted in the right color combo with the right options. Very pleased with trade-in value on the current Lexus we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Got a fair and reasonable offer - Greg Williams was an excellent sales consultant and very helpful. Very pleased with the overall process. Despite my excellent credit, my rate was a little above market on the loan, but I think the finance guy was just trying to make a little extra for his dealership so that was a little frustrating. But again, overall a great experience and I would certainly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2019

Tiffany Burton, was an amazing! I’ve never actually made a vehicle purchase from a car dealership and was a little nervous but Tiffany went above and beyond and that WOWed me. I would definitely recommend Tiffany Burton at Lexus of Nashville for any vehicle need!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2019

Lewis was very conscious of my time throughout the process. He went far and beyond with the tutorial of the car. First class treatment all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2019

Romaine Clue made my car buying experience stress free. He answered all my questions and added information about the car that has been very helpful. It’s my 3rd Lexus, but there’s always something new to learn. I knew what I wanted, so he showed me the cars of my choice. No pressure, stress free, professional and friendly......thanks Romaine!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2019

Lewis BeCoats exceeded our expectations! He’s exceptionally professional! He patiently answered all our queries without us feeling pressured. He went above and beyond of his work standards. He provided us with amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Joseph Chargois is a 1st class professional, he listened to what I wanted and exceeded my expectations. He was attentive without being pushy, which I value! My only complaint is that the dealership did not detail the inside of the car at all. I didn't notice since the car was inside when I was looking at it but when I got it home and in daylight...wow! It was obvious that the back window had not been touched since it was put in service, all screens/surfaced left a trail when I ran my finger over it....the leather ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

This dealership treats you as first class customer now matter your purchase price. From first interaction with Derrick and Greg to the final sale of vehicle was awesome. The finance department was excellent to work with! Very easy to work with and eager to please customers! I will do business again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018

We had such a helpful salesperson, and I will be a return customer forever. Romaine was such a delight and helpul individual. I will tell everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Whole experience starting with our sales rep, Greg Williams, was great. The facility, people and professionalism was a pleasure for us. We would recommend to our friends. and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Lewis BeCoats II was our sales consultant. Lewis work with us on our purchase of a Lexus SUV. He was extremely knowledgable, professional, and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Paul Hale was our sales consultant. He was energentic, thoughtful and responsive to all questions. He took a true interest in our needs. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2018

Sales consultant, Derrick was very knowledgeable of all areas of the NX 300 that we were interested in and a no pressure deal was made with no rush. Even though it was late, he still went over operations of the vehicle without haste. Our finance guy was great to work with also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I just had the best car buying experience with Brandi Cook. Everything I typically dislike about the car buying process was made enjoyable by Brandi's kind and caring disposition. They process was painless and Brandi accommodated most of my requests. She did not ever make me feel pressured to make a decision one way or the other. I highly recommend calling her for your new & used car needs. You won't regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2018

I took my wife here to see exactly what kind of Lexus she wanted in which we weren't really wanting to purchase at the time. Our sales associate made it so comfortable and un-nerving that we move on to purchasing. Greg Williams was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

My salesperson has sold us 3 Lexus. He is so helpful and works very hard to insure that you are happy. You will not be disappointed. You also have great mechanics. I especially liked working with Rob Greene. He knows what he is doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2018

First experience with Lexus of Nashville and things could not have been better. Greeted by Paul Hale at the door. He was very accommodating and informative. After a test drive and introduction to the many features of the RX350 he introduced me to the sales manager Larry Godwin. I never felt any pressure and was offered a very fair deal. After purchasing the RX350 I was introduced to Jason Landers who is a technology specialist. Jason was very knowledgeable and patient with me as he explained the many features that are available. When delivery was made Paul helped customize the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I purchased a vehicle fro Doug Kevern. He was both helpful and friendly. It was not the experience that you sometimes have with over powering sales people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2018

I want to think everyone at Nashville Lexus located at 2010 Rosa L. Parks Blvd. Nashville, TN. and especially Joseph whom made my visit a blast and helped me find my dream car. #LexusAllTheWay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

We purchased a used vehicle and worked with Joseph Chargois who couldnt have been more helpful and friendly. Also, the rest of the team at Lexus of Nashville was very friendly and I would recommend Lexus of Nashville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2018

Kudos to Joseph Chargois and the team at Lexus of Nashville for assisting with my first Lexus purchase. It was a great experience. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

We had the pleasure of working with Joseph Chargois. Joseph was extremely helpful in the buying process of our 2018 GX 460 and went above and beyond any salesperson we have ever done business with. Joseph was well informed on the model we selected. We just can't say enough about his superior service and the Lexus of Nashville staff. We feel very fortunate to have worked with Joseph. The entire staff was so kind and very helpful. The process was smooth and timely. The follow up was also strong. We would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Mr. Derrick Wright was a great sales man. Professional, polite, knowledgeable regarding the vehicle we purchased. Would recommend him and the dealership to anyone needing a vechile. Good experience and enjoying our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I would commend Lewis on phenomenal customer service he provided to Lori and I. Your patience and knowledge was greatly appreciated. Todd and Lori Benson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Lewis made purchasing a new Lexus a great experience, it only took a few minutes to find the right car to meet my needs. Love my new Lexus RX 350!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2018

Had an excellent experience at Lexus of Nashville. Joseph makes car buying a pleasure! Knowledgeable, customer focused and truly easy to talk too. Thanks Joseph!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

We are very happy with our purchase. Everyone we met at the dealership was very nice and patient. They worked with our schedule, we never felt pressured or rushed. It was a great experience overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

This was an excellent experience and not one that made you pressured to purchased. The Lexus team was great to work with and made you feel comfortable throughout the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2018

Had a very excellent experience with Lewis Becoats. Everything went very smooth and I am pleased with my purchase. Will defienitly be coming back to buy my next Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2018

Two very professional members of the Lexus Team, who were very knowledge in their respective areas of expertise. My purchasing experience was fulfilling and rewarding. Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2018

Buying a new car can be dreadful. 🙂 Andrew and everyone I encountered at Lexus of Nashville was nothing short of exemplary. They were always quick to respond to messages and listen to my requests. I cannot recommend them enough - best car buying experience I've ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Met Joseph and within minutes felt very relaxed and comfortable. He listened to what I wanted and even when this lot did not have what I wanted, he never tried to move me to another color, car style or options. Just got on computer and found the car I want. That evening at 8:45 pm, Joseph called me and car had arrived and would be ready at 11:00am. When I arrived, Joseph was again focused on me and took me to the car, took photos of me and car. He then sit in car and patience overflowing, went through the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Everyone I had contact with during my buying experience was well informed and pleasant with whom to work. They were extremely cooperative in their attempt to earn my business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2018

Derrick and Edith were very knowledgeable, organized and efficient. Very pleased with the process from start to finish with buying my new NX. 5 stars from me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review