Customer Testimonials

We have happy customers!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2024

I had a pleasurable experience purchasing a vehicle with the help from Doug Kevern. I received relevant, honest information that helped me decide on the correct decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Romaine Clue was awesome in helping me secure my first ever Lexus and first ever plug in hybrid. I traveled up from Sarasota Florida where I was having trouble securing the new PHEV. He is highly knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Yassin Yassin did an amazing job and was super helpful. Did a great job selling us a ux300

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

We had an amazing experience. Make sure to ask for Enrique. We were on an extremely tight schedule and he went out of his way to make sure every box was checked in our car buying experience. Better than any service I’ve experienced at at dealership before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Romaine and the entire team was amazing to work with and I’m very impressed with the new RX350h. I highly recommend. Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Bought my Lexus RX350h from Lexus Of Nashville recently and the experience could not have been better. Justin was easy to work with and made sure all my needs were taken care of, and he communicated very well throughout the process. Everyone at Lexus of Nashville made me feel like a valued customer. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

This is my 3rd Lexus RX and I couldn’t be happier with it! Bruce Prow was very attentive and great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

Michael and Victoria were first class pros to work with while we purchased our new Lexus. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

We bought our first Lexus recently. Bobby Jones was extremely helpful and helped us locate the car with the features we wanted. Would highly recommend choosing Lexus Nashville for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

This is my 4th Lexus from this dealership. Replacing a 27 YO ES300. Have always had a good, courteous salesperson. Highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs and my salesperson, Mike Lombardi!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Our rep Romaine was fantastic. He answered our questions very quickly. Everyone at the dealership made us feel very welcome. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone considering a purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Great very good service amazing understanding Great listen skills very helpful Great personality all five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Love our new car. Experience in Nashville was great. Our second new car from them. Thank you Romaine for the wonderful experience. Am so excited about all the features on the car. Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Romaine was a great sales representative. Solid information but no pressure. He let the Lexus product sell itself. Excited to be a new Lexus owner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Luz was very helpful and straightforward with our purchase even though we had to wait for a holdup in the business processing due to a previous buyer. John was very knowledgeable and helpful streamlining the final purchase. Thanks to everyone at Cool Springs Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

My experience was wonderful- Dennis has great knowledge and customer service. I appreciate the effort.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2023

My experience at the Cool Springs Lexus Dealership couldn't have been any better. Shimal was great at answering my questions and spent time with me to help me get what I wanted. I recommend him highly. Everyone was very kind and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Joseph provided an excellent auto purchase experience. We truly appreciated his attention to detail and his desire to make our time at Lexus a very pleasant experience. Thank you Joseph and thank you Jason (service department) for your recommendation. We hope to continue our relationship with Lexus of Nashville for years to come!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Romaine provided an excellent sales experience. He was professional, patient, and knowledgeable. He made us feel comfortable throughout the entire process. I highly recommend working with Romaine if you are purchasing a Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

Knowledgeable, no pressure sale and allowed me to choose from 2 different vehicles and asked me questions to help me decide what I wanted in my heart of hearts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

I enjoyed my experience in purchasing a Lexus at this dealership. Bruce Prow was helpful and polite. There were no pressure tactics from anyone, just questions answered. The finance officer, Geoff was very thorough and helpful with explanations. Great group to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Bruce was so wonderful to work with. We met months before I had the keys in my hand and he was so patient in explaining how things work now-a-days (they've changed a lot since covid and I had a LOT of questions). He sent me options, answered my questions, we went for a few rides and ultimately matched me with my dream car and all the specs I was wishing for (which is sometimes rare in today's market). My car arrived just in time, and I highly recommend Bruce and the team at Lexus of Nashville. The paperwork ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

We have been Lexus customers for over 30 years, with purchases of various models at several dealerships in different states. This was by far our best experience. Nival was great (definitely 5 stars).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Lexus of Nashville, is a great dealership! I had a very pleasant experience at this dealership! I would recommend this dealership to anyone! They are professional, caring, considerate, knowledgeable, and provide excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2023

We had the best experience at Lexus of Nashville! Paul Hale was our sales rep, and he made it so very easy to look at, drive, and purchase the vehicle. No pressure whatsoever. The dealership is a nice and relaxed environment with everyone being friendly & upbeat. I will recommend my friends to Paul if & when they need a new vehicle or a used one. The whole experience was all so easy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Paul Hale was extremely helpful and willing to answer any questions we had. The dealership itself is nice and the amenities that are provided while you wait make the customer feel very at home. I would highly recommend this dealership and Paul if you are looking to purchase a Lexus. We will be repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

Greg Williams was the best, answered all my questions and concerns, worked with me to make this purchase happen. Will definitely be back for my next car. Thanks Again Greg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2023

Great salesman. He provided great customer service and was very thorough with provided options for my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

If you are in the market for a vehicle or SUV you will find great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2023

GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Bobby Jones was a great sales rep!! I called when the dealership opened, he had the car waiting on me when I arrived. I went from having to come out of pocket $4400 to only $155!!! Great negotiation skills! I got a deal for sure. He made sure my SUV was everything it said online. They washed and double waxed my vehicle! I am soooo grateful for all the hard work put in this deal for me. From Bobby's manager, the service team and finance team. I am so happy I chose this dealership for my forever car. Please ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2023

I visited the Cool Springs Lexus location and feel in love with their staff! I was assisted in purchasing my new vehicle by Sebastian Delgado. He was extremely professional and helpful. He was an absolute pleasure to work with! I would highly recommend anyone to this location!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Greg answered quickly when I asked about IS500 quick process with excellent communication! Great! This is definitely a 5 star rating!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2023

Bobby Jones went the extra mile to get the perfect Lexus for me.Beaihm Patel (not sure of spelling) stayed late on a Friday to show me all the tech I needed to know. Thanks guys! You are the best and I absolutely love my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Everyone is very friendly! Bobby Jones was very patient and helpful! Very nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

The sales professional we worked with, Mike S., is absolutely fantastic. Thorough, knowledgeable and great follow up! Thanks for everything, Mike. I love my new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2023

Words cannot express my appreciation for these three men…Nival, Paul, and Ronnie. Ronnie went above and beyond to ensure my Lexus buying experience was exactly what Lexus Of Nashville is known for! He set me up with Nival, and he took his time to make sure everything was perfect for our new car. Nival checked in often to keep me updated on the arrival date and due to him being away from work when it arrived, we met with Paul to complete the purchase. Paul went over every detail of our new car and is an absolute pleasure to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Bayo was great, very understanding, professional, and caring about our needs. We have bought Toyotas for over 40 years and they were not able to help us with what we needed in a sedan, but Lexus did a great job. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2023

Sebastian was great! He was very knowledgeable about the RX 350. Sebastian was interested in what we wanted, not just trying to sale us a car! He has followed up with us a couple of times withing a week of us purchasing the car. I would purchase from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2023

Brian was so professional and informative...There was no xx with him and he made us feel very comfortable.He did all he could to help us get done what we needed done. AMAZING...Thank you so much..We will be a returning when we are are ready to buy a car again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2023

It is a great place to buy a car. The salesmen are great, especially Romaine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2023

While I purchased an Infiniti at a Lexus dealership, I was greatly pleased with Victoria and highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a at this facility!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2023

It was the best experience! They are all very professional and nice. I loved my Lexus experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2023

We drove over 3 hours one way and this dealership did not disappoint! Romaine was wonderful! He was very knowledgeable and made the process so easy! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2023

Nival Macid was terrific to work with and Paul Hale was extremely helpful in showing me how the technology works. Everybody seemed to work together well and I am the proud owner of a new Lexus. It was an excellent experience and I would go to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2023

Paul Hale was so nice and made my buying experience so easy. I love my new Lexus❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

Bobby at the Nashville Lexus dealership was wonderful to work with . Absolutely no pressure and he kept us informed the entire time . The whole experience was great !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

Was probably the most satisfying car buying experience in my life (I ‘m 71 ) did not feel pressured at anything during my purchase. Liked that we were kept informed all along the way. The staff at Lexus is to be commended for their knowledge of the products and features of our new Lexus. I would highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2023

Great experience everyone was kind and helpful from the time the receptionist opened the front door for us until the deal was made! Terry Bodiford is the bomb!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023

Romain was an excellent, professional salesman!!! He assisted my wife and I with selected and purchasing another Lexus. He kept us inform on status of vehicle and when it was due to arrive from Japan. I will definitely recommend Romain to all I who are searching to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2023

Joseph was a wonderful salesman! He helped us complete our purchase of the Lexus RX 350. He went over all the features offered and took time with us. This is our 4th Lexus owned! What can I say we love Lexus!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2023

My car buying experience was very positive. My salesman was very attentive and professional. Nice facilities.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2023

Only dealership we have used for years. Honest people and wonderful service. We drive from Franklin to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2023

The car buying experience was excellent, from finding the perfect fit to driving away in it. Navil’s expertise and customer focus are outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Bruce was low key and very friendly. In fact, the entire staff that we dealt with were accommodating and friendly. The dealership was clean and well organized. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

My experience at Lexus of Nashville was nothing short of perfection. I want to extend the biggest thank you to Sales Consultant Bobby Jones for smoothly guiding me through the entire process from start to finish. It was surreal finally getting the car I’ve had my eyes on and they made sure to make it a day I’ll always remember.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2023

Cade was outstanding to work with, he was able to provide me with the specific IS 350 that was requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Doug was incredibly helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to help me and was very patient. I highly recommend Doug. Graham was also very helpful. The receptionists, especially Rene Pastrama, were very welcoming and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2023

My experience was seamless and smooth. Kyle and Cade were great to work with. This is my 2nd Lexus and with service like this, I think I'll be a customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

The sales consultants, Michelle Hunt and Terry Bodiford, are almost like friends or family. I felt like they were working on my behalf - no pressure whatsoever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Romaine was awesome. No other words necessary. But I need fifteen words. Friendly, awesome dude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Romaine was phenomenal to work with. So responsive, took time to understand what we were looking for, and prioritized finding the right car for us. A really great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

This is our first Lexus. We had a great experience working with Joseph. I highly recommend this dealership and working with Mr. Chargois. Looking forward to enjoying our car for years to come.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Lexus of cool springs Bayo was exceptionally helpful throughout the process and beyond. Much thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

I had a great experience buying my NX 300 from Romaine. My first service was fine but then we went on vacation and it was time for my next service. I called while still on vacation on June 29 to set it up. The lady on the phone said it would be August 13 before they could get me in! I repeated the date surely thinking that was wrong, but no, she repeated the same date!! I called Toyota of Murfreesboro when we got home and they got me in 2 days later! I will never buy another car from Lexus of Nashville just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Lexus of Cool Springs. Michelle and Joseph were great. This is our third vehicle from Lexus at Cool Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Bao, my sales consultant was super helpful and kept me updated on expected date of delivery of my RX 350. He was always courteous and returned my calls immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

It was amazing! As a woman, I am always leery about purchasing a car or having a car repaired because of past experience of being taken advantage of. When I went to Lexus of Nashville, I had that initial fear and concern; however, after being there, that concern immediately went away. My salesman, Romaine Clue was AMAZING! During the course of my transaction, which took several months due to the inventory shortage of vehicles, Romaine was excellent. He treated me like family. His professionalism is second to none and illustrated in not only his attire but polite manners and interaction. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I want to say the Lexus of Nashville made it happen for me, in spite of the current shortage of vehicles. And treated me more fairly than I expected! Bobby Jones guided me through the processes as a true professional. I am thankful it was Bobby that I was fortunate to work with. Dont hesitate to stop and talk, they may find what you need as they did me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Can’t thank them enough!! I got a flat on the interstate this morning in my jeep. the first place to pull in after getting off the interstate was Lexus. I was going to leave my car in the parking lot and get a ride so I went inside to ask if it was ok. I was immediately greeted by two wonderful ladies who offered me a drink and a seat while I was waiting. Then they asked if I wanted someone to put my spare tire on for me. I informed them I don’t have a Lexus, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great buying experience. Excellent salesman (Mike Scism) and finance manager (Geoff). Knowledge and easy to talk to. Accommodating. Made an excellent buying experience. Will be back and will highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Mike Scism my Lexus of Nashville sales professional and his counterparts in finance, detail and management provided seamless world class customer service. Lexus is a luxury brand notable for it’s: quality and reliability, comfort and power, style and substance, Lexus of Nashville lives up to those brand standards in every way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman Nival Macid made our spur of the moment trade a great experience. On December 20th my wife and I traded our 2018 GS 350 F Sport for a 2022 RC 350 F Sport. This was our second purchase from Lexus of Nashville and both times our experience has been great. Nival helped make this a wonderful Christmas to ourselves. He met every request and need. We will recommend Nival to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Joe Aikens was great to work with when shopping for our 2022 Lexus. He was friendly, respectful and very knowledgeable of the Lexus products. Every question asked was answered, and he didn't hesitate to demonstrate the features of the car. The car we selected, Joe, and the dealership management "checked off" all the "boxes" relative to our expectations and requirements for completing a successful buying experience. My wife and I couldn't have asked for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Joe Aiken is the best car salesman I have ever had. He excels in having a friendly, soft, easy-going personality. He totally knows the product he is selling . . . each and every available option, how each option works, and demonstrates them with the patience of Jobe. Joe knows the answers to your questions and takes his time providing or demonstrating the answer until it is understood. Honestly, it would be difficult to find a better salesman. I consider myself very fortunate to have him as my new car salesman. My wife fully concurs. My wife and I also want to provide ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Terry Bodiford is A++++++++ We use him time and time again, we refer all of our friend and family to him. We love working with him to buy our Lexus vehicles and you will too!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Brian was very professional and informative as we bought our very first Lexus! He is truly a wonderful asset to Lexus of Cool Springs, TN!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Michelle Hunt was my sales associate at Lexus of Nashville. She is by far the best associate I have ever dealt with in leasing a vehicle. She knew the answers to most all of my questions and she knew where to get technical assistance. I spent less time at the dealership. She continues to keep in touch. I have been leasing Lexus since 2015 from this dealership. I recommend them to anyone purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Logan did an excellent job assisting me with the repair of the air bag wiring damaged by mouse eating the wires and wiring harness on my 2010 Lexus RX350! He was extremely considerate of me when my insurance company took longer than they originally told me to have an adjuster contact Lexus Nashville. Logan allowed me to keep the loaner provided as a courtesy of Lexus Nashville instead of requiring me to return the loaner and then rent a rental car until the adjuster was able to confirm coverage of the wiring damage. Loga was extremely professional and contacted me several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My Lexus was totaled by drag racers on a busy Sunday afternoon on I-285, Atlanta. Butler of Atlanta, Chris, was especially helpful. I went back to Lexus in Cool Springs who had serviced my car for years. James Ebert, service manager, was helpful and connected me with Terry Milam in sales who found me an awesome 350Rx to replace my 400h. Needless to say it is hard to buy a used car at this time - so while I did not have a vehicle Terry loaned me his personal vehicle. Service does not get much better than this!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My wife and I went into the dealership while in town from KY looking for a Lexus RX 350. We called the dealership to ask about a RX 350 that was online. We spoke with Romaine and he was very up beat and willing to assist us with our search. We then decided to make our way to the dealership. Romaine also sent a walk around video prior to my arrival so I could see the vehicle due to it was a recent trade in and pics were not available online. Upon arrival we were met by Romaine and he had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had the car ready when we wanted a test drive. Let us know when the car we wanted was available and had it all ready to go when we went to pick it up. Paperwork was fast and Jacob Motsinger was a very helpful salesman. He walked me through all of the features and explained everything. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lexus of Nashville holds it's reputation not only because of what it stands behind...but who stands in front of this wonderful dealership...and that person is the one and only Romaine Clue. He truly "is the man" in every way. His gentle and kind demeanor along with his professionalism, knowledge, easy to approach without feeling pressured but rather encouraging demeanor with such positive energy was all I needed to give me the utmost confidence without hesitation to make the right choice with my purchase of a 2019 certified ES 350. Romaine above and beyond approach along with his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

First of all, who writes a review for a place you didn’t end up purchasing a car from?: ME!!!, a very satisfied customer! After a month of on-line searching numerous dealers for a 2020 Subaru ‘ascent touring’, Lexus of Nashville not only had the best deal at a super low mileage, but they had the best trade in offer by over 50%! Importantly, the sales gentleman, Joseph, listened and didn’t give pushback when I asked if there is room to negotiate, he gave a personal face time video of the car, and then they even came down on price a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

While I have a couple of bones to pick with Toyota, which cannot be expressed in 25 words, I have nothing but praise for the dealership, and especially for Cade Ankney. He gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We were on a road trip from PA to Tennessee and Kentucky when we discovered out cruise control was not working. We set up an appointment to drop our car off while we were in the Nashville area for 2 days. Our service advisor Doug Davis could not have been nicer and the shuttle driver Robert was exceptional. They resolved the problem and even filled our tank (we reimbursed). There was a gas crisis at the time with the pipeline issue in May 2021 and were concerned we would not be able to find gas easily. They were so friendly and accommodating. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

All the folks at Lexus of Nashville were extremely helpful and accommodating. The salesman Romaine Clue went out of his way to get numerous photos and Video of the used 2018 Lexus, ES350 I purchased. The other salesman were also very helpful when Romaine Clue was not available. Mike Scism Helped with closing the deal in the absence of Romaine clue. The Sales Manager Jacob Collins and the Finance Manager Remon Eissa each spoke to me in Mr Scisms office to thank me and congratulate me on the purchase. I received a phone call the evening of the purchase to insure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase of my 2021 Lexus IS 350. The process was fast with little to no haggling involved. Nival is A+++ with customer service. Very happy repeat customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Why I continue to do business with Lexus. Customer service is unmatched in the industry in my opinion. Drew and Brian were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and helpful with the purchase... I have already referred a friend to Michelle that’s interested in a new Lexus...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a typical car buying experience. Tyler Shepard was a pleasure to work with from the first email to the follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my experience excellent. I would recommend him and this dealership Joe and Remon were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales consultant. It was a smooth decision and the financial officer was quick and efficient. Thank you for a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs did a great job working with me on my car purchase. Both were very professional and responded quickly to all of my questions during the process. I was very impressed with Tyler's willingness to go the extra mile, his level of service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We bought our very first Lexus yesterday and it was an amazing experience! We worked with Jake at Cool Springs Lexus and had such a wonderful experience. He made sure we knew all the bells and whistles and how everything worked before leaving with our car. The price was very fair and we are just so happy. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review