Customer Testimonials

We have happy customers!

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2022

This is my 2nd Lexus to purchase from Greg Williams. Greg has worked diligently to find me the exact car I wanted and both times I have been extremely pleased. Easy to reach, answers all questions and is a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Lexus of Nashville and Greg Williams to anyone looking to purchase a Lexus!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Lexus of Cool Springs. Michelle and Joseph were great. This is our third vehicle from Lexus at Cool Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Bao, my sales consultant was super helpful and kept me updated on expected date of delivery of my RX 350. He was always courteous and returned my calls immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

It was amazing! As a woman, I am always leery about purchasing a car or having a car repaired because of past experience of being taken advantage of. When I went to Lexus of Nashville, I had that initial fear and concern; however, after being there, that concern immediately went away. My salesman, Romaine Clue was AMAZING! During the course of my transaction, which took several months due to the inventory shortage of vehicles, Romaine was excellent. He treated me like family. His professionalism is second to none and illustrated in not only his attire but polite manners and interaction. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

I want to say the Lexus of Nashville made it happen for me, in spite of the current shortage of vehicles. And treated me more fairly than I expected! Bobby Jones guided me through the processes as a true professional. I am thankful it was Bobby that I was fortunate to work with. Dont hesitate to stop and talk, they may find what you need as they did me!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

Can’t thank them enough!! I got a flat on the interstate this morning in my jeep. the first place to pull in after getting off the interstate was Lexus. I was going to leave my car in the parking lot and get a ride so I went inside to ask if it was ok. I was immediately greeted by two wonderful ladies who offered me a drink and a seat while I was waiting. Then they asked if I wanted someone to put my spare tire on for me. I informed them I don’t have a Lexus, but ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Great buying experience. Excellent salesman (Mike Scism) and finance manager (Geoff). Knowledge and easy to talk to. Accommodating. Made an excellent buying experience. Will be back and will highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Mike Scism my Lexus of Nashville sales professional and his counterparts in finance, detail and management provided seamless world class customer service. Lexus is a luxury brand notable for it’s: quality and reliability, comfort and power, style and substance, Lexus of Nashville lives up to those brand standards in every way.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2022

Wonderful buying experience. Our salesman, Romaine Clue, was excellent in every way and answered all our questions easily. Best salesman I've ever worked with and would definitely refer others to him!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2022

During this difficult time of purchasing a new vehicle, Lexus Of Nashville came through! In 5 weeks I was pushing the start button. The GX460 sells itself. However, my sales person, Nival Macid guided me through the entire process. His professionalism and expertise was 5 star! I would most certainly recommend Lexus Of Nashville and Nival to a friend. I would definitely be a return customer, myself.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 2, 2022

I highly recommend Lexus of Nashville. Everyone there is very professional, extremely knowledgeable and eager to help! Romaine Clue couldn’t have been nicer, and more knowledgeable! There was no pressure, just a friendly, knowledgeable staff that truly enabled my process to the a wonderful experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman Nival Macid made our spur of the moment trade a great experience. On December 20th my wife and I traded our 2018 GS 350 F Sport for a 2022 RC 350 F Sport. This was our second purchase from Lexus of Nashville and both times our experience has been great. Nival helped make this a wonderful Christmas to ourselves. He met every request and need. We will recommend Nival to our family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

We have purchased a number of vehicles in the last 30 yrs. Some of those experiences were good some bad. This was our first experience that was excellent. Romaine, our sales representative was very informative, professional and friendly. He is the first sales representative that I would seek out to purchase my next vehicle. We love our new car and appreciate the southern hospitality we experienced at Lexus of Nashville, Tennessee. We never felt rushed and Romaine made sure my wife thoroughly understood all the technology features and how to utilize them. I will not hesitate to purchase in the future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Our salesman Nival Macid made our spur of the moment trade a great experience. On December 20th my wife and I traded our 2018 GS 350 F Sport for a 2022 RC 350 F Sport. This was our second purchase from Lexus of Nashville and both times our experience has been great. Nival helped make this a wonderful Christmas to ourselves. He met every request and need. We will recommend Nival to our family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Joe Aikens was great to work with when shopping for our 2022 Lexus. He was friendly, respectful and very knowledgeable of the Lexus products. Every question asked was answered, and he didn't hesitate to demonstrate the features of the car. The car we selected, Joe, and the dealership management "checked off" all the "boxes" relative to our expectations and requirements for completing a successful buying experience. My wife and I couldn't have asked for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Joe Aiken is the best car salesman I have ever had. He excels in having a friendly, soft, easy-going personality. He totally knows the product he is selling . . . each and every available option, how each option works, and demonstrates them with the patience of Jobe. Joe knows the answers to your questions and takes his time providing or demonstrating the answer until it is understood. Honestly, it would be difficult to find a better salesman. I consider myself very fortunate to have him as my new car salesman. My wife fully concurs. My wife and I also want to provide ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2021

My experience with Terry Bodiford at Lexus was very pleasant and impressive from the beginning through the end. He was highly recommended by my friends/clients and he definitely keeps up with his reputations. Thank you so much Terry and Bosco for making my first brand new car purchase so memorable and wonderful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Terry Bodiford is A++++++++ We use him time and time again, we refer all of our friend and family to him. We love working with him to buy our Lexus vehicles and you will too!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly, knowledgeable & professional. I received VIP treatment and absolutely no pressure. Very, very impressed with all of the staff and especially my sales consultant - Romaine Clue. As for my purchase, there are no words to describe my enjoyment with the new RX 350 F-Sport!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I wasn't expecting to purchase a new vehicle. Salesperson Bobby was excellent to work with as was the rest of the staff. My experience couldn't have turned out better!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Brian was very professional and informative as we bought our very first Lexus! He is truly a wonderful asset to Lexus of Cool Springs, TN!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 24, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure working with Romaine and Paul on the purchase of my wife's new RX350. Everyone in the store were friendly and a pleasure to work with. The store itself was extremely clean and I would encourage anyone in the market for a Lexus to go see Lexus of Nashville. You won't be disappointed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Romaine Clue is a Five Star salesman! Thank you Romaine for the great experience! I have bought two cars from him during the 2 years he has been with Lexus of Nashville, and his performance is like none other!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Michelle Hunt was my sales associate at Lexus of Nashville. She is by far the best associate I have ever dealt with in leasing a vehicle. She knew the answers to most all of my questions and she knew where to get technical assistance. I spent less time at the dealership. She continues to keep in touch. I have been leasing Lexus since 2015 from this dealership. I recommend them to anyone purchasing or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Logan did an excellent job assisting me with the repair of the air bag wiring damaged by mouse eating the wires and wiring harness on my 2010 Lexus RX350! He was extremely considerate of me when my insurance company took longer than they originally told me to have an adjuster contact Lexus Nashville. Logan allowed me to keep the loaner provided as a courtesy of Lexus Nashville instead of requiring me to return the loaner and then rent a rental car until the adjuster was able to confirm coverage of the wiring damage. Loga was extremely professional and contacted me several ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My Lexus was totaled by drag racers on a busy Sunday afternoon on I-285, Atlanta. Butler of Atlanta, Chris, was especially helpful. I went back to Lexus in Cool Springs who had serviced my car for years. James Ebert, service manager, was helpful and connected me with Terry Milam in sales who found me an awesome 350Rx to replace my 400h. Needless to say it is hard to buy a used car at this time - so while I did not have a vehicle Terry loaned me his personal vehicle. Service does not get much better than this!! Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My wife and I went into the dealership while in town from KY looking for a Lexus RX 350. We called the dealership to ask about a RX 350 that was online. We spoke with Romaine and he was very up beat and willing to assist us with our search. We then decided to make our way to the dealership. Romaine also sent a walk around video prior to my arrival so I could see the vehicle due to it was a recent trade in and pics were not available online. Upon arrival we were met by Romaine and he had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had the car ready when we wanted a test drive. Let us know when the car we wanted was available and had it all ready to go when we went to pick it up. Paperwork was fast and Jacob Motsinger was a very helpful salesman. He walked me through all of the features and explained everything. Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Lexus of Nashville holds it's reputation not only because of what it stands behind...but who stands in front of this wonderful dealership...and that person is the one and only Romaine Clue. He truly "is the man" in every way. His gentle and kind demeanor along with his professionalism, knowledge, easy to approach without feeling pressured but rather encouraging demeanor with such positive energy was all I needed to give me the utmost confidence without hesitation to make the right choice with my purchase of a 2019 certified ES 350. Romaine above and beyond approach along with his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

First of all, who writes a review for a place you didn’t end up purchasing a car from?: ME!!!, a very satisfied customer! After a month of on-line searching numerous dealers for a 2020 Subaru ‘ascent touring’, Lexus of Nashville not only had the best deal at a super low mileage, but they had the best trade in offer by over 50%! Importantly, the sales gentleman, Joseph, listened and didn’t give pushback when I asked if there is room to negotiate, he gave a personal face time video of the car, and then they even came down on price a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

While I have a couple of bones to pick with Toyota, which cannot be expressed in 25 words, I have nothing but praise for the dealership, and especially for Cade Ankney. He gets 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

We were on a road trip from PA to Tennessee and Kentucky when we discovered out cruise control was not working. We set up an appointment to drop our car off while we were in the Nashville area for 2 days. Our service advisor Doug Davis could not have been nicer and the shuttle driver Robert was exceptional. They resolved the problem and even filled our tank (we reimbursed). There was a gas crisis at the time with the pipeline issue in May 2021 and were concerned we would not be able to find gas easily. They were so friendly and accommodating. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

All the folks at Lexus of Nashville were extremely helpful and accommodating. The salesman Romaine Clue went out of his way to get numerous photos and Video of the used 2018 Lexus, ES350 I purchased. The other salesman were also very helpful when Romaine Clue was not available. Mike Scism Helped with closing the deal in the absence of Romaine clue. The Sales Manager Jacob Collins and the Finance Manager Remon Eissa each spoke to me in Mr Scisms office to thank me and congratulate me on the purchase. I received a phone call the evening of the purchase to insure ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Nival took very good care of me today with the purchase of my 2021 Lexus IS 350. The process was fast with little to no haggling involved. Nival is A+++ with customer service. Very happy repeat customer!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Always outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Why I continue to do business with Lexus. Customer service is unmatched in the industry in my opinion. Drew and Brian were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

My experience was great, Michelle Hunt was very nice and helpful with the purchase... I have already referred a friend to Michelle that’s interested in a new Lexus...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Purchasing my Lexus from Lexus of Cool Springs was not a typical car buying experience. Tyler Shepard was a pleasure to work with from the first email to the follow up after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joesph Chargois was a breathe of fresh air and made my experience excellent. I would recommend him and this dealership Joe and Remon were very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

We love our new Lexus. Jimmy was an excellent sales consultant. It was a smooth decision and the financial officer was quick and efficient. Thank you for a smooth process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Tyler Shepard and Derek Butler at Lexus of Cool Springs did a great job working with me on my car purchase. Both were very professional and responded quickly to all of my questions during the process. I was very impressed with Tyler's willingness to go the extra mile, his level of service was outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

We bought our very first Lexus yesterday and it was an amazing experience! We worked with Jake at Cool Springs Lexus and had such a wonderful experience. He made sure we knew all the bells and whistles and how everything worked before leaving with our car. The price was very fair and we are just so happy. I would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 8, 2021

I called and Spoke to Michelle Hunt, a lease specialist. I gave her a daunting task; take a trade that was $10K upside down, and fair credit, and get me a NX300 . It took she and her managers no time to do this, approve me, for the vehicle I wanted. The day we test drove, was a Saturday. A Beautiful Showroom. Greeted wonderfully and promptly put in a vehicle for me and my wife to drive. We had left a deposit and planned to come the following week, as a particular price point was achieved on a car located at ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2021

I was looking to buy a new Lexus and I was introduced to Joe Aikens by phone. I told Joe what I was looking for, and after a few conversations, Joe found my dream car! As a single woman I was afraid of being “hassled” but that was absolutely not the case. Joe was very friendly, polite, and listened to what I wanted in the car, not what they had on the lot to sell. Thank you Joe and Brian for an awesome experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

I had the best experience at Lexus of Nashville! Romaine, Roman and all others made me feel like family. The process of buying a car was super easy and a very positive experience. I was treated so good that I look forward to going back to see the new fruit met. I HIGHLY recommend Lexus of Nashville and go see Romaine! He ROCKS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

It’s been a while since I have been this happy. I’m in the military and just returned from an 11 month deployment and throughout the entire deployment I told myself I was going to get a vehicle when the deployment was over but I am extremely overfastidious, “I’m not afraid to say it's difficult to please me.” I returned from deployment and visited seven car dealerships before something led me to Lexus of Nashville. My initial visit i looked at some vehicles and left but something told me to go back so I returned. I walked around ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

These guys met every need in a buying experience that I expected. I am pleased and feel completely comfortable recommending them to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Nival was fantastic to work with and very personable! He met us a couple days in a row to look at all options. We made the joke of wanting a bow on the crossover if I purchase and he delivered! I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased an RX350 from Romaine Clue. He did an absolutely fantastic job - both for the sale and the follow-up. He is extremely knowledgeable and helpful and will bend over backwards to ensure that you as a customer are getting good service. I have purchased a number of cars through the years but he is the first sales person who has continued to follow up AFTER the sale!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2021

Excellent salesman- Navil Macid, friendly, fair, and no nonsense. Understood what I was looking for and took good care of me. Bought the only car I truly looked at and test drove.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Such an incredible shopping experience! I was able to shop online and complete most all details before arriving to the dealership. Michael (sales) was phenomenal....he ensured my questions were answered, and just provided me with an overall exceptional shopping experience. When you think Lexus...you expect luxury and first class....well, Michael exemplified just that!! 🙂 Thank you Michael for everything and for working hard for me. Remon was incredible too! He was very professional and took extra care of me.....not only did he me inform me of the products/financing, but he just spoke from a level of ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2020

I came to this dealership in Nashville, Tn. on Rosa Parks blvd. for a recall on my 2015 Lexus. My customer service agent was above outstanding and exceded my expectations by far. It was far better than my experience at the Mercedes Benz dealership ! My consultants name was Logan Lewis and he was the uttermost professional! I was loaned a car complimentary ( a very nice new vehicle at that!) while they serviced my Vehicle recall for free. When they finished the service , my vehicle was washed and full of gas. I was very impressed of the curtesy and expertise of the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Patrick Stum took good care of us, with the purchase of our 2020 Lexus GX. From the moment I emailed the dealership, he was very prompt at contacting me. I give him 5 Stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Incredibly friendly and very laid back. Relaxed atmosphere that made the entire car buying experience enjoyable from beginning to to end. Greg was very thorough and made us feel very confident, important, and comfortable throughout our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Truly a pleasure to work with Greg Williams at Lexus of Nashville. Friendly professionalism from start to finish. Highly recommend, and will certainly be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2020

I came to Romaine, my salesman, and he took me for a test drive, answered questions about the car and worked with me on the price. I appreciate his patience. Romen was also very helpful with deciding what other services I may need in the future. Wonderful experience with Lexus of Nashville! I will recommend to friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Aug 28, 2020

My experience with Lexus of Cool Springs was great! Brian Stanley, our sale consultant was “awesome.” Not only was he knowledgeable in all functions of the Lexus , but he was kind, polite and patient! I give Brian a 5 rating.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

My husband bought me a 2019 Lexus GX 460 , my sale person was Romaine Clue, he was very nice and patient, you can tell he likes his job and . He deserves a bonus pay. Thank you Romaine and I will be back soon for the LX 570.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Didn’t take me long to really see This Dealership was busy as a bee In about an hour I left with a smile The great new Lexus made my trip worthwhile!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 30, 2020

My experience at Lexus of Cool Springs was wonderful from start to finish. Tyler was extremely helpful, informative, and friendly! I highly recommend these guys! 10/10!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I purchased a 2019 Lincoln MKC that I had located on CarGurus. I feel fortunate to have been connected to Romaine Clue when calling for an appointment to see the vehicle. He was knowledgeable and most helpful (no high pressure salesman). Highly recommend. I also financed the vehicle through Lexus and Mr. Eissa made this process simple, and worked to get financing comparable to my credit union.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

My experience buying a 2020 RX350L from this dealership was first rate from start to finish. Tyler Shepard was an absolute delight to work with on our long distance purchase. He was professional, extremely helpful and so easy to work with - making the whole sales process easy and comfortable. As we picked up the car on our way driving through Nashville, he expedited the sale process and spent as much time as we needed on “instruction”. Excellent service, including the staff member in finance. I highly recommend Tyler and this dealership, and will certainly contact him for any future ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2020

I would definitely recommend Lexus of Nashville to my friends and family. The entire process was just as you would want the car buying experience to be--responsive, courteous, communicative, professional, and service- oriented. My sales representative, Nival, ensured that all of my questions were answered and took good care of me from beginning to end. I would definitely buy another car from this dealership and can confidently recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Lexus of Cool Springs is an excellent dealership, Derek Butler was the salesman that goes the extra mile to make car buying experience none stressful. There’s is an elite group of people at this Dealership that truly makes you feel like a part of the Lexus family, thank you. Sincerely Johnnie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I recently purchased a vehicle and had the great pleasure of working with Romaine Clue. He was incredibly patient, very thorough and never made me feel pressured into buying. Romaine made me feel confident in my purchase and made the car buying experience a good one for once! I would highly recommend him anytime! He cares about the customer and it shows!!! Lexus is lucky to have a salesman to represent them in such a manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020

Paul Hale was the best to deal with. It was seamless, easy with No pressure! He also helped with all the features and set up anything I needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

I have been searching for a used Lexus 450H for many months. I have been searching on my own b:c I really did not want to deal with a sales person. After months of no luck, I broke down and called my local dealership. I am so thankful Paul Hale answered. He was very helpful and responsive yet not pushy. Even though the sale is over, he continues to follow up to my questions. I would highly recommend Lexus of Nashville and Paul.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I bought this car from out of state and it was an easy straight forward process. I worked with David and he was great, one of the best customer service experiences I have had over my 30 plus years buying cars. If you need a car give them a call

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

This was one of the best buying experiences I've had buying a car. I bought this from out of state and had no issues at all. The dealership was even nice enough to pick me up at the airport when I flew in to pick up my car. David was very easy to communicate with and answered every question I had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

I was referred to your dealership from a friend of mine in North Alabama who had dealt with Terry Bodiford. I located a Certified model from the website and called to Terry. Told him that I had a 2014 to trade and to work on the numbers. He called back with numbers that worked for me and drove to Cool Springs and traded cars. It was that easy. I will share Terry and my experience with others. Great job Terry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Fantastic is all I have to say! The service and overall experience was great! I highly recommend Lexus of Cool Springs for anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Romaine is an outstanding salesman whom provides excellent customer service. We were very happy with the service he provided during our recent purchase. His detail knowledge of the Lexus vehicles exemplifies excellence. Because of Romaine, I will recommend Lexus of Nashville to my family and friends. Thanks, Satisfied Customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This was my 5th , both New and Certified, Lexus purchase. Lexus autos are amazing and so was my salesperson Romaine Clue. This was my first purchase at this Lexus store and will not be my last. I am the typical picky engineer and Romaine was quick to answer all my questions. His knowledge of the vehicle (RX) was spot on. Negotiations were quick and to the point. Romaine made this a pleasurable experience and went out of his way to fulfill my needs. I highly recommend both the Dealership and Romaine for your next Lexus purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2020

They are trying to find my wife a car that she is wanting. They both worked very hard trying to make her welcome and looking for the right car. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

I had the best car buying experience of my life at Lexus of Nashville thanks to Romaine Smith Clue. My fiancé and I were in Nashville on a weekend trip and decided to stop by the dealership to browse as we’d been kicking around the idea of buying a new car. We’re pretty savvy shoppers and aren’t afraid to travel far and wide for the best deal on a vehicle, but the way we were treated by Romaine and all the staff at Lexus of Nashville was the difference maker! Romaine is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2019

I had the best car buying experience of my life at Lexus of Nashville thanks to Romaine Smith Clue. My fiancé and I were in Nashville on a weekend trip and decided to stop by the dealership to browse as we’d been kicking around the idea of buying a new car. We’re pretty savvy shoppers and aren’t afraid to travel far and wide for the best deal on a vehicle, but the way we were treated by Romaine and all the staff at Lexus of Nashville was the difference maker! Romaine is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and has ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Romaine is the best guy. He did everything for us and we never had to lift a finger. The sales department was on point as well

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2019

Romaine Clue is the best salesman we’ve ever worked with. He was knowledgeable, listened to our needs and truly helped us make the perfect vehicle choice!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

Romaine is friendly, knowledgeable and was very honest with us. He helped us and educated us tremendously. I would recommend him highly and won’t ask for anyone else in the future. We are extremely happy with the choice of vehicle that he helped us make!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2019

This was the best experience I have ever had purchasing a car. Romaine Smith Clue treated me as I was purchasing a $50,000 car I bought a Honda from him. If you know anything about sales and customer service people purchase the relationship. Romaine created a life long relationship with me. . From the moment he answered my phone call to the moment he handed me the keys I felt like royal and respected as a women purchasing a car. Lexus of Nashville creates an atmosphere of calm and luxury even when buying a Honda. My next car will be a Lexus ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

I had the most amazing experience working with Romaine! Knowledgeable, patient, persistent in finding what I wanted, and very professional! He made sure I was taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

I cannot say enough for the wonderful experience my sister and I had at your dealership, owe everything to Paul Hale and Elijah Richard, who treated us with the utmost respect and consideration, they made us feel like family. Thanks to these two wonderful gentlemen my sister is now proud owner of brand new Lexus. Thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

Today we went into the dealership to trade my mid-size vehicle for a Denali the dealership had just taken in on trade. We met with Ryan Nieves and immediately I just loved him. So kind and easy to work with. We told him what we wanted for our trade in and he made the entire process so easy. Being in sales myself I really appreciated him even more. Both he and Jacob Collins in finance were phenomenal. I'd absolutely refer my family members and friends to Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2019

First car buying experience was amazing! They really went above and beyond. Doug went out of his way to make sure the car looked great and even helped us get the car to our house! Great price and overall great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2019

Romaine Clue was the best salesman I’ve ever met with. Courteous, interested in what you wanted, willing to go the extra mile to give you all the knowledge he has about Lexus cars. Just an easy, professional process to buy a car through him. Lexus of Nashville outstanding business.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2019

I searched the internet for an automobile that I felt would meet my expectations. I sought and found several possible 2016 Lexus RX 350's at Lexus of Nashville. I contacted the dealership and was accommodated by a sales associate, David Haley. We met, I settled on a vehicle, and went through the buying process. David Haley made this process the easiest of any vehicle purchase I have ever made. David was the consummate professional. Should you ever wish to purchase a vehicle from Lexus of Nashville, make sure you ask for and do business with David Haley.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 6, 2019

We had an appointment to test drive an L/Certified 2019 GS350 with 1200 miles. Unfortunately it was not marked as hold and sold the previous evening. The sales consultant talked to the sales manager who asked if would buy a new GS for the same price. Yes. I received maximum trade-in value for my LS (I'm downsizing) and paid less than $1K more than for a 2018 GS with 12K miles we looked at at CarMax.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2019

Arrived to test drive/buy an L/Certified 2019 GS350. It had already sold. The sales consultant and sales manager asked if I would purchase a new GS350 for the same price. I received maximum value for my LS trade-in and paid less than $1000 more than I would have for a 2018 GS350 with 12K miles at CarMax.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2019

Process was easy and simple, salesman was great, no run around, no false promises, said he would try and help me and he along with his team made the buying process great. Would definitely recommend and come back for my next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2019

This was our first time buying with Lexus of Nashville - we typically do business with Carmax . We found the staff, facilities,buying process and follow up very professional. We enjoyed working with Greg Williams too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2019

Very pleasant experience, the salesman was very knowledgeable and listen to all of our concerns and demands. Would recommend this dealership to a friend or stranger.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Mark Smith is our service consultant and he is outstanding! He is professional, courteous, and ensures excellent, prompt service. Having superior service is an important factor in selecting a brand and Mark’s excellence will lead us to buy another Lexus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019

They worked with me to get the exact car that I want it at the exact price. Everyone at the dealership was extremely courteous and friendly. They even stayed at then 30 extra minutes after closing time to finish up my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2019

Both the sales person and the lady that followed up with the paperwork were outstanding. They were determined to help me find the car that met my needs at a price that met my needs. They even kept the dealership open 30 minutes after it closed to complete everything since I was from out of town. An outstanding experience !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

He’s very friendly, great service . Answered all my questions about the car I wanted to get . He made sure I was getting what I wanted . I highly recommend him .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 19, 2019

Sam Ballard is the epitome of professionalism and Lexus knowledge. The environment was stress free and I did not feel pressured to buy. Sam made it a fun and relaxing day. I am pleased overall with my experience at Lexus of Nashville and with my Lexus purchase!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2019

It was a pleasure to meet Sam Ballard! His kind and professional demeanor created a friendly environment. He addressed all of my concerns and was so ever patient with me. I probably asked him a million questions. He went over and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Thanks Sam!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2019

Was interested in a certified pre owned GS 350 F Sport and took a test drive. The sales team at Lexus worked hard to figure out how I could own the car but we couldn't agree on the price. However, they were committed to figuring out how to make me happy and offered some great solutions - eventually we landed on the new ES 350. Thanks to a great APR and dedicated sales team (Derrick, Wayne and Greg) I am the proud owner of a new Lexus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Doug Kevern made my buying experience hassle-free from start to finish. I had an appointment @10 and was out by 12.Buying a new Lexus from Lexus of Nashville was a great choice..Thanks Doug

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2019

It took a couple of weeks, but they were committed to helping me find the right car for the right price. Thanks Lexus of Nashville for getting me into a new EX 350 F Sport. What an amazing car for the price!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2019

Lewis at Lexus of Nashville went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase of a new 2019 Lexus GX! This is a great dealership!!


Leave Us A Review